Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Meramec Music Theatre

The Meramec Music Theatre was started around 20 years ago in downtown Steelville in an old car dealership.. by our local Dentist.. Dr. Colbert. In 2000 it was relocated to a new facility on Hwy 8 west.. It's a 600 seat sloped curved seating huge stage... The theatre offers a wide variety of musical entertainment ranging from gospel to bluegrass to down home country music.

Here is the 2018 Show Schedule:

 

2018   MMT
Mar. 2 Friday The John Conlee Show 7:00 P.M.
Mar. 18 Sunday Next Generation Leahy 2:00 P.M.
Mar. 24 Saturday Brian Free & Assurance 6:00 P.M.
Apr. 21 Sunday The Perrys 6:00 P.M.
Apr. 27 Friday A Tribute to Patsy Cline 7:00 P.M.
Apr. 28 Saturday A Tribute to Patsy Cline 2:00 P.M.
May 5 Saturday Tribute Quartet 6:00 P.M
May 19 Saturday T. G. Sheppard 7:00 P.M.
June 23 Saturday Triumphant Quartet 6:00 P.M.
June 30 Saturday Martin Family Circus 2:00 P.M.
July 7 Saturday Booth Brothers 6:00 P.M
July 28 Saturday Janie Fricke & Moe Bandy 7:00 P. M.
Aug. 18 Saturday The Hoppers 6:00 P.M.
Sept. 15 Saturday Lefevre Quartet 6:00 P.M.
Oct. 13 Saturday Sandi Patty 7:00 P.M.
Oct. 27 Saturday The Isaacs 6:00 P.M.
Oct. 28 Sunday Dailey & Vincent 2:00 P.M.
Nov. 3 Saturday John Anderson 7:00 P.M.
Nov. 17 Saturday Greater Vision, Mark Trammell Quartet,
Second-Half Quartet With Pat Barker *
6:00 P.M.
Dec. 16 Sunday Dailey & Vincent Christmas Show 2:00 P.M.

For more information on these shows please visit their website at www.meramecmusictheatre.com. You can order your tickets through www.exploresteelville.com or by calling 573-775-5999. Groups of 10 or more receive 10% off.

Latest News

Print